New Mobile Testing videos

I am one of those people that has a hard time just sitting around to relax when I know I have things on my to-do list.  I find it more relaxing to just get them done and off my plate.  So while I was supposed to be off line relaxing over the Christmas break, I slipped into the home office a couple times to create two videos I have been wanting to do for a while.  These videos show some additional variations of performing mobile application test automation with IBM Rational Test Workbench to the videos I already had out on YouTube.  Here is a list of all those I have done.

NEW!!
Mobile App Testing on iOS Physical Devices with Rational Test Workbench
This is a demonstration video of how Rational Test Workbench can be used to test native and hybrid apps on a physical iOS device.

NEW!!
Mobile Web App Testing with Rational Test Workbench
This is a demonstration of how Rational Test Workbench can be used to test mobile web applications from both iOS and Android platforms.

Android Mobile App Testing in Rational Test Workbench v8.5

This video shows how Rational Test Workbench can be used to test Android hybrid or native apps from an Android physical device.

iOS Mobile App Testing with IBM Rational Test Workbench

Here I show how Rational Test Workbench can be used to test an iOS app using the iOS Simulator that is part of the Apple Xcode development environment.

Leave a Reply

